Searching for a guy who to accept my son also Brahmin HR (Human Resources) girl
     
Searching for a guy who to accept my son also
Age 40, Brahmin - Female - Divorced_(Children) , HR (Human Resources)
Basic Information
Profile ID 60928
Name, Contact Info and date of birth Login to View Contact details
Current Location Bangalore India in
Visa Status if outside India No 
Citizen Of India India
 
Education and Career
Educational Qualifications MB HR
Salem University
Profession HR (Human Resources)
Current Job Title HR
Salary
 
Profle Description
You must Logon and must have an approved profie to View Description
 
Appearance and Physical Status
Physical Status Normal
Complexion Very_Fair
 
Religion and Social
 
Family Details
Family Background With parents 
Family Values Moderate
Family Status Middle Class
Father's Profession Retired 
Mother's Occupation house wife 
Siblings
 
Life Style
 
What I am Looking For
Age Range 39-45 
Job Type Any 
Brahmin Type  
Origin  
Subsects  
Complexion  
Height None Selected 
 
Ideal Match Description
Nothing 
tagsTags: HR (Human Resources)    Brahmin    India    Bangalore   
Register Now To contact this Profile





Search By Profile ID



Photos

Searching for a guy who to accept my son also

Quick Search

Iyer Girls
Iyengar Girls
Telugu Brahmin Girls
Iyer Boys
Iyengar Boys
Telugu BrahminBoys

Profile Menu


Enter your feedback or comments

New to Our Site?



Report This Profile


Register For Free

  • Exclusive Site For Brahmins Only
  • Protection against Spam
  • Free Trial for 7 Days!
  • Google Like Search
  • Automatic Profile Search Agent
  • Get matching profile by Email
  • Excellent Customer Support
  • Safe and Secure Site

Resources


pariharams
pariharams

Popular Searches


More Tags (Tag Cloud)

Tips

  • Put an accurate profile about yourself
  • Put complete description about you
  • Be candid with what you expect from your partner
  • Photographs and Horoscopes are recommended

Feedback

feedback

We listen to our customers. Let us know how we can improve our service and help you better. Click here

Share/Save/Bookmark | RSS Feed RSS Feed


Copyright © 2008. BrahminsMatrimony.com. All rights reserved seshadrhi